Thursday's Child


Depop
Directors
Lusha Alic (@lushaalic)
Terry Paul (@terrytbh)
Sylvie Weber (@sylvieweber)
Frankie Perez (@pluralist_)
Agency

Thursday's Child

Post Production
No.8 London
Colour Grade Cheat (@cheat_it)
Music Sentric Music Group (@sentricmusic)
Styling Ai Kamoshita (@aikamoshita)
Depop Creative Team

Graham Rounthwaite (@grahamrounthwaite)
Coral Garvey (@coral.garvey)
Megan Tynan-O'Mahony (@megatynan)
Maartje Smolders (@maartjesmolders)
Emily Konstantinidis (@emilyprivate28)